Impacting Faith, Community & Culture

LifeChurch Staff

Stephen O’Donnell
Lead Pastor
steve@lifechurch.ca

Pastor Steve is from Fredericton, New Brunswick and his wife Sherie is from Chesapeake, Virginia. Pastor Steve obtained a Bachelor of Education (Business) from the University of New Brunswick and a Bachelor of Arts (Biblical Studies) from Christian Life College in Stockton, CA.  He has served in ministry as Assistant Pastor, Youth Pastor, and short-term Missionary to India, Pakistan, and Sierra Leone. Pastor Steve spent 17 years as Associate Pastor at Capital Community Church in Metro Washington, DC.  In March of 2014, Pastor Steve and his family arrived in Ontario to assume the role as Lead Pastor of LifeChurch. He also serves as a member of the Northeast Christian College Board of Directors and on the Ontario District North American Missions Board.  Pastor Steve is happily married to Sherie and they have two children, Luke and Grace.
barretts

Jonathan Barrett
Associate Pastor/Music jonathan@lifechurch.ca

Jonathan Barrett serves as Associate Pastor, and along with his wife Cayla, lead the worship ministry at LifeChurch.  Jonathan has a passion for teaching which serves him well in his pastoral role and professional career.  Jonathan holds multiple technical degrees and works as an instructor for the construction trade sector.  Jonathan and Cayla were married in 2014 and live in the Hamilton area.

Raymond Munn
Student Pastor
ray@lifechurch.ca

Raymond Munn serves, along with his wife Kaitlan, as Student Pastor at LifeChurch. Raymond’s professional training as a Child and Youth Worker gives him extensive experience in working with adolescents and young adults. His conflict resolution, counselling and coaching skills help him communicate and grow positive relationships quickly. Both Raymond and Kaitlan have a passion to teach, train and invest in today’s youth and desire to build a great community of young people. The Munn’s have 2 young children, Lincoln and Grayson.

Sherie O’Donnell
Children’s Ministry Director       sherie@lifechurch.ca

Sherie O’Donnell is the wife of Lead Pastor Stephen O’Donnell. She serves as the Children’s Ministry Director at LifeChurch, which includes our weekly LifeKids and Toddler programs. She has lived most of her life in Virginia where she served in many different leadership roles in children’s, youth, and singles ministries. Sherie received an Associates Degree in Business from Chowan College in North Carolina and is currently the homeschooling Mom of Luke and Grace.
ann

Ann Curtis
Secretary/Treasurer                     ann@lifechurch.ca

Ann Curtis serves as the Secretary/Treasurer at LifeChurch. As a graduate of Apostolic Missionary Institute and St. Clair College, Ann brings over thirty years of professional administrative abilities to LifeChurch. In addition, Ann is the Coordinator of Food For Life, which is our weekly community food bank program. Ann resides in Hamilton with her two daughters and enjoys reading, baking and bargain hunting in her spare time.

vivian

Vivian Dobb – AV/Marketing  vivian@lifechurch.ca

Mark Cary – Altar Ministry
mark@lifechurch.ca

Luis & Daysi Gonzalez – Baptism Ministry

june

June Read – Care Ministry        june@lifechurch.ca

 

Andrew DuPlessis – First Impressions  andrew@lifechurch.ca

 

Sasha Kovac – Hospitality/Café   sasha@lifechurch.ca

Kyla Hannington – Hyphen
kyla@lifechurch.ca

Jerry Kovac

Jerry Kovac – Cleaning/Maintenance
jerry@lifechurch.ca

Sudetu Momoh – Prayer Ministry